Holiday Schedule

St. Johns Bank will observe the following holidays in 2014.

Holiday

Date of Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 21 Monday, January 20
President's Day February 18 Monday, February 17
Memorial Day May 27 Monday, May 26
Independence Day July 4 Friday, July 4
Labor Day September 2 Monday, September 1
Columbus Day October 14 Monday, October 13
Veterans Day November 11 Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Day January 1, 2014 Thursday, January 1, 2015