Holiday Schedule

St. Johns Bank will observe the following holidays in 2015-2016.

Holiday

Date of Holiday

Date Observed

Christmas Day December 25, 2015 Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year's Day January 1 Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18 Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day February 15 Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day May 30 Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day July 4 Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day September 5 Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day October 10 Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day November 11 Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day November 24 Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Day December 25 Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day January 1, 2017 Monday, January 2, 2017