Holiday Schedule

St. Johns Bank will observe the following holidays in 2018-2019.

Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 21 Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day February 18 Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day May 27 Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day July 4 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day September 2 Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day October 14 Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day November 11 Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday, January 1, 2020